Dutch Grindcore Forum

Grind 't niet, dan crust 't wel!
It is currently Mon Oct 22, 2018 2:49 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Apr 24, 2009 7:00 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat May 07, 2005 3:38 pm
Posts: 212
Location: Gemmenich
Epicrise needs help for some of the dates on their tour.
If you can help or knows who would be able to put something on its feets just get in touch with me or with http://www.myspace.com/assgrindsystem
Email : dert_123@poczta.fm
Mobile phone: +48 886 069 297
ICQ: 380-831-416
Skype: jarek.wysocki59
GG: 2709686
He is booking the tour for Epicrise

15.05.2009 (Friday) – KAWARNA CLUB - Slavonice/Czech Republic
16.05.2009 (Saturday) – WOLVERINES MC CLUB – Gmunden/Austria
17.05.2009 (Sunday) – TBA – Looking for show!!!
18.05.2009 (Monday) - TBA – Looking for show!!!
19.05.2009 (Tuesday) - TBA – Looking for show!!!
20.05.2009 (Wednesday)- TBA – Looking for show!!!
21.05.2009 (Thursday) - ARSCH CHOLIO FEST–Stavenhagen/Germany
22.05.2009 (Friday) – AMNESIE CLUB - Berlin/Germany
23.05.2009 (Saturday) - GORE GALORE FEST – Wroclaw/Poland

If you want more info about EPICRISE (dynamite grindcore/crust - Lysychans'k/Ukraine) check out their page at :
http://www.myspace.com/epicrise
Please only serious proposals... Hope to hear from you


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group