Dutch Grindcore Forum

Grind 't niet, dan crust 't wel!
It is currently Mon Sep 24, 2018 4:14 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Jul 02, 2014 3:33 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 5:40 pm
Posts: 126
Location: France
JESUS CROST "1986" LP12"
OUT NOW!!


The perfect mix of Slamming Death in the vein of Cephalotripsy and Stop & Go Power Violence in the vein of Yacopsae!! Unbelievable!!

Available now on (limited press quantity) at:

Image

http://grindshop.bonesbrigaderecords.com/

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group